By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.midi.org/

Bi-Weekly MIDI YouTube Channel

Midweek MIDI Bi Weekly MIDI Live stream

A YouTube Channel for information specifically related to MIDI!

Come and join two Australians, Ranz and Andrew, discuss all things MIDI. We welcome you to join the chat, ask question and discuss:

  • MIDI news, especially around MIDI 2.0
  • New MIDI products
  • DIY projects around the web
  • Interviews with MIDI specialists and community members
  • Deep dives into specialist MIDI topics!
  • and MIDI history

This week come and join our special guest as they give us lots of information about May is MIDI Month at the The MIDI Association.

The show will run every fortnight in the following time zones:

  • Wed 2am UTC
  • Tue 7pm PDT
  • Tue 10pm EDT
  • Wed 12pm AEST (Australia)
  • Wed 10am AWST (Australia)

Please get in touch if you have a MIDI project you would like us to discuss and show live.

See https://ranzee.com/midweek-midi/ for contact details and more information


Join us on the next stream here. Go there now and set-up an alert so you don't miss out!

Here is a taste of the previous Midweek MIDI stream (Wed April 15th 2020) 

Synthesis Fundamentals from the Bob Moog Foundatio...
Roland Announces "MIDI 2.0 Ready" A-88MKII MIDI Ke...