fbpx

The MIDI Forum

Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  8 Replies
  431 Visits
1
Votes
Undo
  Subscribe
Olá, comunidade do MMA, sou novo aqui, estou aprendendo.
Eu estou tendo dificuldade em aplicar o Coarse Tuning, quer seja ele Channel Coarse Tuning ou Master Coarse Tuning.

Recentemente, eu aprendi a fazer a mensagem MIDI RPN 01, a Master Fine Tuning; testei várias vezes, obtive sucesso e entendi satisfatoriamente essa mensagem MIDI. Mas não consegui entender ou fazer a Master Coarse Tuning ou Channel Coarse Tuning funcionar.

Eu não sei se estou fazendo errado a configuração, pois não obtenho resultado algum quando faço a configuração como eu aprendi pesquisando.

Eu vou mostrar como tenho feito:

CC 101, valor 0.
CC 100, valor 2.
CC 6, valor qualquer e não obtenho resultado depois disso.

Alguém poderia me ajudar a entender por que não tenho tido resultado com o Coarse Tuning?

Encarecidamente,
EmanuelSantos

Hi, MMA community, I'm new here, I'm learning.
I'm having difficulty applying Coarse Tuning, whether it's Channel Coarse Tuning or Master Coarse Tuning.

Recently, I learned how to make MIDI message RPN 01, the Master Fine Tuning; I tested it several times, got success and understood this MIDI message satisfactorily. But I couldn't understand or make Master Coarse Tuning or Channel Coarse Tuning work.

I don't know if I'm doing the configuration wrong, because I don't get any results when I do the configuration as I learned by researching.

I'll show you how I've done it:

CC 101, value 0.
CC 100, value 2.
CC 6, any value and I get no result after that.

Could someone help me understand why I haven't had results with Coarse Tuning?

dearly,
Emanuel Santos
2 weeks ago
·
Accepted Answer
0
Votes
Undo
If the player supports Coarse Tuning the file sounds like a scale, otherwise, like one note.
2 weeks ago
·
0
Votes
Undo
Obrigado por responder, Sema.

Eu uso o teclado controlador USB Behringer UMX610. Será que é o teclado que não responde ao Coarse Tuning?