The MIDI Forum

Sherlock Holmes
Started 10 discussions.
42 Achievers
The MIDI Association
Junior Member
Achieved on Friday, 21 April 2017
Eddie Lotter
Junior Member
Achieved on Thursday, 27 April 2017
Clemens Ladisch
Junior Member
Achieved on Friday, 13 January 2017
Michael Rideout
New Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Max Dobroselsky
New Member
Achieved on Sunday, 08 July 2018
Geoff
Senior Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 01 August 2017
KOO
New Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
cxbxfhd
New Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
dfg
New Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
fgnfg
Junior Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
andy
New Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
dgdfg
New Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
sdfsdf
New Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
ery
New Member
Achieved on Tuesday, 07 August 2018
dfbgfdb
Junior Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 08 August 2018
fdsf
New Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 08 August 2018
dsf
New Member
Achieved on Thursday, 09 August 2018
jeff
New Member
Achieved on Thursday, 09 August 2018
FDFG
New Member
Achieved on Thursday, 09 August 2018
sgs
New Member
Achieved on Thursday, 09 August 2018
dff
Junior Member
Achieved on Friday, 10 August 2018
DHD
New Member
Achieved on Friday, 10 August 2018
hujin
New Member
Achieved on Saturday, 11 August 2018
fgnfg
Junior Member
Achieved on Monday, 13 August 2018
FDG
New Member
Achieved on Monday, 13 August 2018
sgsdf
Junior Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 22 August 2018
dsfsdf
New Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 22 August 2018
drfgdrf
New Member
Achieved on Friday, 24 August 2018
sfds
New Member
Achieved on Friday, 24 August 2018
dsf
New Member
Achieved on Friday, 24 August 2018
GSASAG
Senior Member
Achieved on Sunday, 02 September 2018
ASGSAG
Junior Member
Achieved on Monday, 03 September 2018
SFSF
New Member
Achieved on Monday, 03 September 2018
daafasf124
New Member
Achieved on Thursday, 06 September 2018
XCX
Junior Member
Achieved on Thursday, 06 September 2018
sfaagagsag32125
New Member
Achieved on Thursday, 06 September 2018
TRE
Junior Member
Achieved on Friday, 07 September 2018
sfaagagsag32126
New Member
Achieved on Saturday, 08 September 2018
sfaagagsag32129
New Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 12 September 2018
sfdd
New Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 19 September 2018
dgdsg
New Member
Achieved on Wednesday, 26 September 2018
sfdsdf
New Member
Achieved on Saturday, 27 October 2018