The MIDI Forum

Mike's Points History

Friday, 07 August 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI Electrical Specifications
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI 2.0 USB class drivers
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Any information out there about a possible SMF format for MIDI 2.0?
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Monday, 15 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI USB Device ID and sub-licensing
+1 Voted a reply in the discussion MIDI Octave and Note Numbering Standard
Sunday, 14 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Note pitch
Friday, 22 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Midi Machine Control
+1 Replied to a discussion Running status?
Saturday, 25 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion What is notated_32nd_notes_per_beat
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI 2.0 Protocol - Control Change
Thursday, 05 March 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Are there any simple 'switches' that can bypass a midi signal quickly - rather than unplugging the cable?
+1 Replied to a discussion What about MIDI 2.0 and lyrics in MIDI files?
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion What about MIDI 2.0 and lyrics in MIDI files?
Sunday, 01 March 2020
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Test New Protocol Initiator to Responder Message
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Test New Protocol Initiator to Responder Message
+1 Replied to a discussion Test New Protocol Initiator to Responder Message
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI 2.0 Protocol - Control Change
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply