The MIDI Forum

Bavi_H's Points History

Sunday, 13 September 2020
+0 Updated their profile
Saturday, 04 July 2020
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Question after reading the MIDI-CI 1.1 Spec RE: MUIDs
+1 Replied to a discussion Question after reading the MIDI-CI 1.1 Spec RE: MUIDs
Sunday, 03 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion I was introduced to MIDI in 1982 at the Atlanta NAMM Show and I cannot remember what the "CONTINUE COMMAND" is.
Saturday, 25 April 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion What is notated_32nd_notes_per_beat
Sunday, 02 February 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Specific note pattern produces a high file size
Saturday, 11 January 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Repeated notes "merged" into a single long note
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Midi real time message
Sunday, 27 October 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion how to use RPN message for fine/coarse tuning, Tuning Program Change and Tuning Bank Select?
Saturday, 17 August 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion What does MIDI controller/value 38 104 do?
Sunday, 02 June 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Sending program changes from Sibelius 4 to Rodgers i577 organ
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Splitting midi output?
Monday, 22 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion How to determine the length of a Standard Midi File
Saturday, 20 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion How to determine the length of a Standard Midi File
Friday, 19 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion How to determine the length of a Standard Midi File
Saturday, 13 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Staff view in Sonar 7
Thursday, 28 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Microsoft GS Wavetable Synth + GM2
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Microsoft GS Wavetable Synth + GM2
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI software problem?
Monday, 18 February 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Running Status and Control Change