The MIDI Forum

Jonas's Points History

Saturday, 07 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion First MIDI hits?
+1 Replied to a discussion First MIDI hits?
+1 Replied to a discussion First MIDI hits?
Monday, 02 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Need a single channel midi file with a few program changes."some bars"
Sunday, 01 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Need a single channel midi file with a few program changes."some bars"
+2 Created a new discussion Need a single channel midi file with a few program changes."some bars"
Friday, 29 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Calculate absolute time from PPQ and ticks?
Thursday, 28 November 2019
+2 Created a new discussion Calculate absolute time from PPQ and ticks?
Friday, 22 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Looking for a javascript midiparser
+2 Created a new discussion WebMidi API GM synth that support CC?
Wednesday, 20 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Getting rid of unwanted Reverb/Echo on MIDI files on an Android Device
+1 Replied to a discussion Getting rid of unwanted Reverb/Echo on MIDI files on an Android Device
+1 Replied to a discussion Getting rid of unwanted Reverb/Echo on MIDI files on an Android Device
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Looking for a javascript midiparser
Thursday, 14 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Looking for a javascript midiparser
+1 Replied to a discussion Looking for a javascript midiparser
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Looking for a javascript midiparser
+1 Replied to a discussion Looking for a javascript midiparser
+1 Replied to a discussion Looking for a javascript midiparser
+1 Replied to a discussion Looking for a javascript midiparser