The MIDI Forum

Jonas's Points History

Friday, 17 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Floppy format RA-95
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Floppy format RA-95
+1 Replied to a discussion Any information out there about a possible SMF format for MIDI 2.0?
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Bars, octaves and notes to midi
Monday, 13 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Ensoniq EPS
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Ensoniq EPS
Friday, 10 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Question after reading the MIDI-CI 1.1 Spec RE: MUIDs
Thursday, 09 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion First steps with Midi under Linux
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Floppy format RA-95
Tuesday, 07 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Floppy format RA-95
+1 Replied to a discussion Floppy format RA-95
+1 Replied to a discussion Floppy format RA-95
+1 Replied to a discussion Floppy format RA-95
Monday, 06 July 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Floppy format RA-95
Monday, 29 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI Octave and Note Numbering Standard
+1 Replied to a discussion I am programming an Android Studio keyboard with java, can you give me some hints?
+1 Replied to a discussion I am programming an Android Studio keyboard with java, can you give me some hints?
Sunday, 28 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion midi generated sounds from browser
Friday, 26 June 2020
+0 Updated their profile
+0 Updated their profile