The MIDI Forum

Jonas's Points History

Wednesday, 22 January 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Android, virtual cable between application?
Saturday, 04 January 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Mute a synth on a midi thru chain?
+1 Replied to a discussion Korg N364 turn off keyboard to synth engine. "mute keyboard use midiports"
+1 Replied to a discussion Mute a synth on a midi thru chain?
+2 Created a new discussion Mute a synth on a midi thru chain?
Friday, 03 January 2020
+2 Created a new discussion Korg N364 turn off keyboard to synth engine.
Thursday, 26 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI files, multiple programs on a single channel?
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion BPM a calculated event, "not realtime"?
Monday, 23 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion BPM a calculated event, "not realtime"?
Sunday, 22 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion BPM a calculated event, "not realtime"?
Thursday, 19 December 2019
+2 Created a new discussion BPM a calculated event, "not realtime"?
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDIopsy - binary/hex editor for standard MIDI files
Sunday, 15 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI files, multiple programs on a single channel?
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI files, multiple programs on a single channel?
Saturday, 14 December 2019
+2 Created a new discussion MIDI files, multiple programs on a single channel?
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MiDi Controllers connected to Android bridged with iOS (as sound source)
Saturday, 07 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion First MIDI hits?
+1 Replied to a discussion First MIDI hits?
+1 Replied to a discussion First MIDI hits?
Monday, 02 December 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Need a single channel midi file with a few program changes."some bars"