The MIDI Forum

Brett Porter's Points History

Friday, 17 July 2020
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Thursday, 09 July 2020
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
+1 Updated their profile picture
+0 Updated their profile
Saturday, 23 May 2020
+1 Liked a discussion, MIDI 2.0 for Developers Webinar Sat, May 23rd
Friday, 10 April 2020
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
+1 Voted a reply in the discussion What about MIDI 2.0 and lyrics in MIDI files?
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI 2.0 at ADC19
Monday, 10 February 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI 2.0 at ADC19
Friday, 07 February 2020
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Monday, 03 February 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion midi 2.0 note on/off message - how many note numbers?
+1 Replied to a discussion Use of key value in Note on.
+1 Replied to a discussion When is the MIDI 2 Scope available?