The MIDI Forum

Bruno Gaeta's Points History

Thursday, 29 June 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Simple Midi Port "Switcher"?
Sunday, 26 February 2017
+2 Created a new discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
+2 Created a new discussion MIDI COMMUNICATION
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Trouble configuring 2 Nord keyboards
Sunday, 15 January 2017
+2 Created a new discussion How to configure an Oxygen 8 v2 to controll Kaossilator pro+?
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Any inexpensive MIDI device that accepts trigger inputs but has only 1 or 2 inputs/outputs?
+2 Created a new discussion Im still relatively new to Midi
Thursday, 13 October 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion Accessing MIDI through a microphone
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
+1 Voted a reply in the discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
Tuesday, 02 August 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
Monday, 01 August 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
+1 Replied to a discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
+1 Replied to a discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
+1 Replied to a discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
+1 Replied to a discussion How to connect and manage a massive collection of MIDI hardware?
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion Re: Is there a way to easily convert the USB MIDI connection on a keyboard to a conventional MIDI OUT?
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion Is there a way to easily convert the USB MIDI connection on a keyboard to a conventional MIDI OUT?
Friday, 08 April 2016
+1 Replied to a discussion The easiest way to connect devices.