The MIDI Forum

The MIDI Association's Points History

Wednesday, 16 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Arduino MIDI Controller
Saturday, 12 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI-CI specification - can't find it?
Friday, 04 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Connecting MIDI Devices to One Controller
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion MIDI note numbering....why?
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI note numbering....why?
Sunday, 29 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion GPI trigger to MIDI
Monday, 23 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Another question regarding the MIDI logo
Friday, 13 April 2018
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Windows MIDI Sequencer
Sunday, 08 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Absolute Beginner needs Pedalboard help
Friday, 30 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion How to make MIDI project that have 3 MIDI input channels
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion What are do you think is coming for MIDI at NAMM?
+0 Updated their profile
+0 Updated their profile
+1 Updated their profile picture
+0 Updated their profile
+1 Updated their profile picture
+0 Updated their profile
+0 Updated their profile
+1 Replied to a discussion Web MIDI API for Firefox