The MIDI Forum

John Garside's Points History

Thursday, 26 July 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Windows Input Latency
Tuesday, 05 June 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Repairing MIDIs
Monday, 04 June 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Repairing MIDIs
Sunday, 03 June 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI message and MIDI event difference
Saturday, 02 June 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI message and MIDI event difference
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI message and MIDI event difference
Thursday, 31 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Repairing MIDIs
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
+0 Updated their profile
+0 Updated their profile
+1 Replied to a discussion Repairing MIDIs
Thursday, 24 May 2018
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion The MIDI Message - 'MIDI Tips of the Day' link
Monday, 21 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion The MIDI Message - 'MIDI Tips of the Day' link
Monday, 12 February 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Which platform to use, which software ?
Thursday, 16 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Missing documentation on MMC messages
Thursday, 02 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion how to recall a midi scene on the Yamaha LS 9
Wednesday, 01 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion how to recall a midi scene on the Yamaha LS 9
Saturday, 07 October 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI Interface for Samples...
Saturday, 16 September 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI Protocol upon startup of controller?
Tuesday, 08 August 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion cc2 vs cc11
Wednesday, 02 August 2017
+2 Created a new discussion MIDI Octave and Note Numbering Standard