The MIDI Forum

JohnG's Points History

Tuesday, 28 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Mackie control universal midi to usb. Will it work?
Saturday, 25 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Is it possible to store guitar tablature in a SMF?
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion WARNING - Forum Problem
Friday, 17 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Writing MIDI software: send Note Off, or zero-velocity Note On?
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Bars, octaves and notes to midi
Monday, 06 July 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion USB Class Definition for MIDI Devices v2.0
+1 Liked a discussion, USB Class Definition for MIDI Devices v2.0
Tuesday, 09 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion How can I have multiple drum kits play simultaneously in XGWorks?
Sunday, 07 June 2020
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Monday, 01 June 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Best program to create/edit XG MIDI?
Sunday, 31 May 2020
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Midi Machine Control
+1 Replied to a discussion Midi Machine Control
Sunday, 24 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Time signature and grace notes
Saturday, 23 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Time signature and grace notes
+1 Replied to a discussion Time signature and grace notes
Saturday, 16 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Time signature and grace notes
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Time signature and grace notes
Monday, 11 May 2020
+1 Replied to a discussion Time signature and grace notes
Sunday, 10 May 2020
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply