fbpx


The MIDI Forum


Notice: Undefined property: DiscussProfile::$user in /home/customer/www/midi.org/public_html/components/com_easydiscuss/views/points/view.html.php on line 42

Notice: Trying to get property 'name' of non-object in /home/customer/www/midi.org/public_html/components/com_easydiscuss/views/points/view.html.php on line 42

COM_EASYDISCUSS_USER_POINTS_HISTORY

Wednesday, 22 September 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Increase in SPAM posts
+1 Replied to a discussion Increase in SPAM posts
Friday, 10 September 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Can Sysex (.syx) files contain Microtonal data?
Sunday, 05 September 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion These bank selects do nothing, correct?
Saturday, 04 September 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Reordering simultaneous events
Saturday, 28 August 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Calculating millisecond time from delta time
Friday, 27 August 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Calculating millisecond time from delta time
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Sunday, 22 August 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Inserting XG/GS resets
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Why are manufacturers separating General MIDI from their proprietary sounds?
+1 Replied to a discussion Recording MIDI events with clock information
Sunday, 18 July 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI files and MIDI 2.0
Friday, 16 July 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI file default program
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI file default program
Tuesday, 06 July 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Same instrument, same channel, different tracks?
Monday, 21 June 2021
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Yamaha Chord Control Code SysEx?
+1 Replied to a discussion Yamaha Chord Control Code SysEx?
Friday, 18 June 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Soundfont tool, extract instrument files
Monday, 14 June 2021
+1 Replied to a discussion Can I do this. What do I need?