The MIDI Forum

Eddie Lotter's Points History

Sunday, 20 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion SMF: SMTPE header and set tempo
Friday, 04 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Comments on New Forum Style
Monday, 30 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Need Technicle Assistance With Playback
Saturday, 28 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion new to midi
+1 Replied to a discussion Is my Nektar LX49+ defective or am I defective?
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI spec: CCs and PCs on same channel
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI spec question
+1 Replied to a discussion Roland Go Keys/Piano Midi
+1 Replied to a discussion Midi w pro tools
+1 Replied to a discussion connection and use enquiry
Friday, 27 April 2018
+1 Liked a reply from the discussion
Sunday, 15 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI logo SVG ?
Saturday, 24 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Key controller and supported midi software
Saturday, 17 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Instruments Supported By MIDI!
Monday, 12 March 2018
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion How to create and save a midi file
Sunday, 11 March 2018
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Sysex Vs my sanity
Friday, 09 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Korg microKEY usb connection problem
+1 Replied to a discussion How to create and save a midi file
Thursday, 08 March 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Sysex Vs my sanity
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion midi file format ??