Log in
Register

  • The MIDI Messages Forum  Ask and you shall receive

    The MIDI Messages Forum
    Ask and you shall receive

Eddie Lotter's Points History

Wednesday, 17 January 2018
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion How do I access general midi's alternate drum kit sounds?
+1 Replied to a discussion How do I access general midi's alternate drum kit sounds?
Sunday, 14 January 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion HELP with MIDI settings!
Saturday, 06 January 2018
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion new to midi
Saturday, 30 December 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion new to midi
Monday, 18 December 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Chrome will not see piano
Saturday, 16 December 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Can I connect Tecnopipes to MacBook Pro Midi
Sunday, 10 December 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Can I connect Tecnopipes to MacBook Pro Midi
Sunday, 03 December 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion USB - MIDI CONTROLLER INTERFACE
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion USB - MIDI CONTROLLER INTERFACE
Saturday, 02 December 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion I can't figure out how to create a song, could you please tell me how to do it? Thanks
Saturday, 25 November 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Since I am a "MIDIot", where do I begin?
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Advice for a total NEWBIE
+1 Replied to a discussion The MIDI Message #1-The Survey Says!
Monday, 06 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion Newbie: Kawai K1 -> MIDI-USB Cable -> PC/Windows7 -- Unreliable -- where to start troubleshooting?
Saturday, 04 November 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion USB - MIDI CONTROLLER INTERFACE
Saturday, 28 October 2017
+1 Replied to a discussion how to recall a midi scene on the Yamaha LS 9
+1 Replied to a discussion how to recall a midi scene on the Yamaha LS 9
+1 Replied to a discussion how to recall a midi scene on the Yamaha LS 9
+1 Replied to a discussion how to recall a midi scene on the Yamaha LS 9