The MIDI Forum

Eddie Lotter's Points History

Saturday, 10 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Korg microKEY usb connection problem
Saturday, 03 November 2018
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion How to distinguish between multiple identical MIDI devices?
Friday, 02 November 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion How to distinguish between multiple identical MIDI devices?
Sunday, 28 October 2018
+1 Posted a new comment in a reply
Saturday, 27 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Usb to midi?
Saturday, 20 October 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion SMF Events for name tracks in Cubase 5
Saturday, 22 September 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Connect roland fantom x to midi controler
Friday, 14 September 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Connect roland fantom x to midi controler
Thursday, 13 September 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Connect roland fantom x to midi controler
Friday, 31 August 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Live Rig Setup
Saturday, 21 July 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Roland GR-33 no longer communicates with my workstation
+1 Replied to a discussion Roland GR-33 no longer communicates with my workstation
Saturday, 02 June 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Digidesign MIDI I/O
Thursday, 31 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Windows MIDI Sequencer
+1 Replied to a discussion Repairing MIDIs
Monday, 28 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Hello. Please forgive the fact that i'm a complete newbie/dummy on the whole midi world. I'm considering the purchase of ane
Sunday, 20 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion SMF: SMTPE header and set tempo
Friday, 04 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Comments on New Forum Style
Monday, 30 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Need Technicle Assistance With Playback
Saturday, 28 April 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion new to midi