Log in
Register

  • The MIDI Messages Forum  Ask and you shall receive

    The MIDI Messages Forum
    Ask and you shall receive

Clemens Ladisch's Points History

Friday, 21 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Isolate Non-Percussion MIDI Tracks to Single Instrumental Output
Thursday, 20 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Midi Song Files with Guitar Patch Changes
Friday, 14 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Control the value of Endless encoder from a PC
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion How can I set up?
Sunday, 09 July 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Moving from DIN to USB MIDI connector - FTDI Chip is enough?
Friday, 07 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Moving from DIN to USB MIDI connector - FTDI Chip is enough?
+2 Created a new discussion Midi File into Sheet Music?
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion GM2 help
Monday, 03 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion GM2 help
Saturday, 01 July 2017
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Merge midi input form a keyboard with hard coded CC messages and send to the midi out
+2 Created a new discussion Merge midi input form a keyboard with hard coded CC messages and send to the midi out
Friday, 30 June 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Trying to connect USB midi keyboard to Roland module
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Midi Glossary and simple explainations of Midi items
Sunday, 25 June 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Why is MIDI slowing down?
Friday, 23 June 2017
+2 Created a new discussion I just got started with MIDI. Please help.
Sunday, 18 June 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Roland SC-55, "change the channel Marge"
Sunday, 11 June 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Finding a Midi Sound Module that can save Multi-channel User Presets?
Tuesday, 06 June 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Connecting hardware through MIDI into Ableton- No playback.
+2 Created a new discussion Connecting hardware through MIDI into Ableton- No playback.
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
+2 Created a new discussion DAW Accuracy Differences