The MIDI Forum

Clemens Ladisch's Points History

Thursday, 26 July 2018
-1 Unvoted a reply in the discussion Windows Input Latency
+1 Replied to a discussion Windows Input Latency
Monday, 23 July 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Windows Input Latency
Sunday, 22 July 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Help on transferring guitar patches via laptop to Korg ax3000g?
Friday, 13 July 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Garageband / M Audio weirdness
Thursday, 12 July 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Roland and receive CC or...?
Sunday, 08 July 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Roland GR-33 no longer communicates with my workstation
Friday, 01 June 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Swing/groove
Sunday, 20 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion SMF: SMTPE header and set tempo
Sunday, 13 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Midi Jitter - Solutions?
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI electrical spec - logic low level
+1 Replied to a discussion Midi Jitter - Solutions?
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion Midi Jitter - Solutions?
Sunday, 06 May 2018
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI Socket Housing Connection
+1 Replied to a discussion Best optoisolator for 3.3v
+1 Replied to a discussion Certain MIDI equipment for 3.3V?
Friday, 21 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Isolate Non-Percussion MIDI Tracks to Single Instrumental Output
Thursday, 20 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Midi Song Files with Guitar Patch Changes
Friday, 14 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion Control the value of Endless encoder from a PC
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
+2 Created a new discussion How can I set up?