The MIDI Forum

Clemens Ladisch's Points History

Monday, 16 September 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Earthed pin 2 thru device
Monday, 26 August 2019
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Roland and receive CC or...?
Friday, 23 August 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Change ringing bell system
Wednesday, 24 July 2019
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion How to convert midi 3,3volt (midi out) signal to older 5v level
Monday, 22 July 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion How to convert midi 3,3volt (midi out) signal to older 5v level
Friday, 07 June 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion generaluser-gs
+1 Replied to a discussion Is midi hardware?
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Can I send MIDI messages to more than one device via USB? USB MIDI thru??
Saturday, 18 May 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion List of Default Values for Controllers and RPNs
Monday, 06 May 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Connect my digital piano via USB?
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Optocoupler and other parts about midi.
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion How to handle multiple Note On / Note Off commands for same note?
Monday, 18 March 2019
+1 Reply is accepted as answer for the discussion Soundfonts supporting MPE
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Soundfonts supporting MPE
+1 Replied to a discussion Simple MIDI recording for Android phones
Saturday, 02 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion MIDI Channel Prefix meta message
Friday, 01 March 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Virtual Pan Flute
Thursday, 28 February 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Chromebook OS and MIDI interface
Monday, 25 February 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Why aren’t my synth apps touch sensitive on the iPad screen?
Sunday, 24 February 2019
+1 Replied to a discussion Why aren’t my synth apps touch sensitive on the iPad screen?