Join the inaugural webinar of the MIDI Association's MIDI in Music Education (MiME) working group. 

To celebrate "May is MIDI Month," we welcome Craig Anderton - who's played Carnegie Hall, written 45 books on music technology, and lectured around the world for over four decades.
His talk on "Music, MIDI, and the Art of Inspired Instruction" will open your eyes to the exciting future of music education.


Active MiME members can then join in a moderated panel discussion with Craig, after which we'll discuss new MIDI Association education initiatives - including a proposed MIDI certification program, and the launch of a trailblazing philanthropic endeavor with the NAMM Foundation. 

Simply go to this URL using a Web MIDI enabled browser on May 21 at 10 am Pacific, 1 pm Eastern and 6 pm London


...

Live

THE MIDI ASSOCIATION, a global community of people who work, play and create with MIDI and the central repository of information about anything related to MIDI.

Register for the MIME Webinar

Register to Attend the May 21 Event