fbpx

 

 
Font size: +
1 minute reading time (160 words)

Music Tectonics Features Music Tech Tools from Artiphon

RPS-Event

 Our friends over at Rock, Paper, Scissors who run the Music Tectonic events have a live webinar tomorrow featuring MIDI Member Artiphon.


WEDNESDAY: Music Tech Tools for Making Music

March 9, 2022 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET | 6 PM UK


This week's Seismic Activity is a hot one: two pocket-sized music-making tools that pack in a ton of features! Meet on Zoom for high-energy demos of:

  • Artiphon's Orba: This palm-sized instrument set records on kickstarter and just keeps innovating. Pick up and play as a synth, looper, and controller- and make super-cool synched music videos with the Orbacam app.
  • BandLab: This app puts a recording studio, distribution, and a music-based social network in your pocket. Find out how BandLab offers an all-in-one solution to the modern social musician.

They'll kick off this free online event with on-camera shout-outs from the crowd, so be ready to say hello and drop your links in the chat!



RSVP HERE 


×
Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

​Enter now and celebrate MPE Month at KVR with a c...
Music Hackspace, NAMM and the MIDI Association Ann...