Our friends over at Rock, Paper, Scissors who run the Music Tectonic events have a live webinar tomorrow featuring MIDI Member Artiphon.


WEDNESDAY: Music Tech Tools for Making Music

March 9, 2022 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET | 6 PM UK


This week's Seismic Activity is a hot one: two pocket-sized music-making tools that pack in a ton of features! Meet on Zoom for high-energy demos of:

  • Artiphon's Orba: This palm-sized instrument set records on kickstarter and just keeps innovating. Pick up and play as a synth, looper, and controller- and make super-cool synched music videos with the Orbacam app.
  • BandLab: This app puts a recording studio, distribution, and a music-based social network in your pocket. Find out how BandLab offers an all-in-one solution to the modern social musician.

They'll kick off this free online event with on-camera shout-outs from the crowd, so be ready to say hello and drop your links in the chat!



RSVP HERE